Notice of 2019 AGM

23 Apr

The Trustees would like to give notice to all members of Pembroke Dock Sunderland Trust of the 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The Meeting will be held on Thursday 23 May 2019, at 4.00pm at Pembroke Dock Heritage Centre, Royal Dockyard Chapel, Pembroke Dock, SA72 6WS. It will be open to all members (volunteer members and subscription members) of the Trust.

For further information, please contact or telephone 01646 684220.

Election of Trustees
Please note that a ballot, by show of hands, for the election of Trustees will be held at this meeting.

The following Trustees have stood down since the last AGM, or are standing down at this meeting:

  • Mr. Joshua Beynon
  • Mrs. Marcia Whitehead
  • Mr. Martin Andrews

The following Trustees are standing for re-election:

  • Mr. Graham Clarkson

If any other candidates wish to put themselves forward for the position of Trustee, please get in touch in writing including the following details:

  • Nominee’s full name (including title), and home address
  • Full name and address of two other Pembroke Dock Sunderland Trust members who are supporting the nomination

All nominations should be sent in writing to the following address:
Stuart Berry
Pembroke Dock Heritage Centre,
Royal Dockyard Chapel,
Meyrick Owen Way,
Pembroke Dock,
SA72 6WS

Or by

Nominations should be submitted by midday on Wednesday 22 May, incomplete nominations or nominations submitted after this time will not be considered.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,